Follow Us on Twitter Become a Facebook Fan

CONNECT WITH US

Information Page

Contact Funset Boulevard

Address:
3916 West College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54914

Phone: 920-993-0909
Fax: 920-993-0912

Email: funset@marcustheatres.com

Join Our Team!

 

Donation Requests:

Funset Boulevard is proud to be active in our surrounding community. If your school, organization or non-profit has an upcoming event and is in need of donations, please click the link below to fill out our donation request form.

Donation Request

 

Regular Hours of Operation 9/1/15-6/2/16

Mon-Thurs 4pm-10pm
Friday 4pm-11pm
Saturday 11am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

Summer Hours Begin Friday 6/3/16

Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
Friday 11am-11pm
Saturday 11am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

2015/2016 School Year Additional Hours of Operation

September    
Labor Day 9/7/15 11am-10pm
October    
Thursday 10/29/15 11am-10pm
Friday 10/30/15 11am-11pm
November    
Thursday 11/26/15 TBD
Friday 11/27/15 11am-11pm
Debember Winter Break  
Wednesday 12/23/15 11am-10pm
Thursday 12/24/15 TBD
Friday 12/25/15 TBD
Monday 12/28/15 11am-10pm
Tuesday 12/29/15 11am-10pm
Wednesday 12/30/15 11am-10pm
Thursday 12/31/15 10am-10pm
Friday 1/1/16 11am-11pm
January    
Monday 1/18/16 11am-10pm
February    
Monday 2/15/16 11am-10pm
March Spring Break  
Friday 3/25/16 11am-11pm
Easter 3/27/16 11am-10pm
Monday 3/28/16 11am-10pm
Tuesday 3/29/16 11am-10pm
Wednesday 3/30/16 11am-10pm
Thursday 3/31/16 11am-10pm
Friday 4/1/16 11am-11pm
May    
Memorial Day 5/30/16 11am-10pm

 

 

Directions to Funset Boulevard



Local Map

Directions to Funset Boulevard