Follow Us on Twitter Become a Facebook Fan

CONNECT WITH US

Information Page

Contact Funset Boulevard

Address:
3916 West College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54914

Phone: 920-993-0909
Fax: 920-993-0912

Join Our Team!

2013/2014 School Year Hours-starting September 3rd

Mon.-Thurs. 4pm-10pm
Friday 4pm-11pm
Saturday 11am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

Special Hours

October    
Friday 10/25/13 11am-11pm
   
Thursday 11/28/13 CLOSED
Friday 11/29/13 11am-11pm
December    
Monday 12/23/13 11am-10pm
Tuesday 12/24/13 10am-4pm Arcade Only
Wednesday 12/25/13 CLOSED
Thursday 12/26/13 11am-10pm
Friday 12/27/13 11am-11pm
Monday 12/30/13 11am-10pm
Tuesday 12/31/13 10am-10pm
Wednesday 1/1/14 11am-10pm
April    
Thursday 4/3/14 11am-10pm
Friday 4/4/14 11am-11pm
Friday 4/18/14 11am-11pm
May    
Monday 5/26/14 11am-10pm

 

 

Donation Requests:

Funset Boulevard is proud to be active in our surrounding community. If your organization or charity has an upcoming event and is in need of donations, please fill out the donation request form. Complete the donation request form, provide an informational letter regarding the event, and organization's tax exempt form. All donation requests must be completed six (6) weeks before event. Click here for form

 

Directions to Funset Boulevard



Local Map

Directions to Funset Boulevard